CMU Project Rwanda


Urna’s Profile by cmuprojectrwanda
April 19, 2010, 1:18 am
Filed under: Personal Profiles

Name: Urna Biswas

Major: Business w/ a minor in francophone studies

Life Passion: Travel and learn about new cultures through food, music, clothes, arts and photography.

Why Project Rwanda : I joined Project Rwanda to influence the lives of the children and help them reach a higher potential than they could imagine. I want to widen their world and show them that education is key to achieving their dreams and in return I hope they can widen mine.

What do I plan to get out of it?: Gain a new perspective on life outside my world. I hope to create long-lasting relationships in Rwanda.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love you Urna and I’m so happy for you that you found something like this that you can enjoy. I hope you learn a lot and have tons of stories for me later!! Can’t wait to see you soon ❤

Comment by Anna




Leave a Reply

