CMU Project Rwanda


Jim’s Profile by cmuprojectrwanda
April 30, 2010, 7:17 am
Filed under: Personal Profiles

Name: Jim Musili

Major: Business Administration with a minor in information systems

Life Passion:Solving existing/emerging challanges in the global community and changing people’s lives. The other side of me is full of traveling, meeting people, music, playing sports and trying new things.

Why Project Rwanda: Developing a sense of Rwanda community and I would like to participate in improving their lives’ through this project and sincerely I enjoy a feeling of accomplishment when I am affecting others positively. I believe technology is the main front in preparing young Rwandese to major developments and future leaders.

What do I plan to get out of it: Am expecting a lifetime experience that will make me learn and witness situations in our global communities. I believe technology is a major impact in assisting developing countries. I hope to observe and understand how technology can be a major boost in educating the Rwandese young generation.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

