CMU Project Rwanda


I do not have a title, would hello work ? by cmuprojectrwanda
July 5, 2011, 1:03 pm
Filed under: Personal Profiles (2.0)

Hello, My name is Mohammed Al-haddad, student from CMU Qatar.  I study information systems, currently I am a senior student (I am kind of feeling old :P) I have been to Thailand and Vietnam in service trips before. So Rwanda is my first trip to Africa, which made my parents really worried.

So I chose to participate in Rwanda trip, for so many reasons. I would really like to help people first. I would really love to have an impact on the community. I want to learn new things, discover and so much more. I saw Rwanda trip as an exciting opportunity to do so. So I said why I should not do it!

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

